Holiday home Les Londes


14400 TOUR EN BESSIN

83-121 €/night
1 holiday home, 318 m², for 12 people, 5 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
We speak

Age of children

Instant confirmation rental Tour en Bessin
No booking or credit card fees
No registration required

General information
Check-in : 16:00 - 19:00
Check-out : 10:00
Free WiFi
Garden
Private parking free
Television

Activities
Swimming-pool
Horse riding
Hiking trails
Situated in Crouay, Holiday Home Les Londes features accommodation with a private pool, private parking and free WiFi. The holiday home features garden views and is 30 km from Courseulles-sur-Mer. The holiday home has 5 bedrooms, a TV, an equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a microwave, a washing machine, and 1 bathroom with a bath. Guests can also relax in the garden. Caen is 38 km from the holiday home, while Bayeux is 9 km from the property. The nearest airport is Carpiquet Airport, 41 km from Les Londes Tour en Bessin.
Holiday Home (12 people)

Holiday Home of 318 m²
Television
DVD player
Washing machine
Radio
Toilets
Kitchen
Bedding
4 lits simples
,
4 lits doubles
Bathroom
Activities
Swimming-pool
View
Garden view
7-room house 150 m2, comfortable and tasteful furnishings: living/dining room with open fireplace and TV. Exit to the garden. Open large office 30 m2. 1 room with 3 beds. Large kitchen (4 hotplates, mini-oven, oven, dishwasher, micro wave) with dining table. Shower/WC. Gas heating. Upper floor: 1 large room with 1 double bed (180 cm). 1 large room with 1 bed (80 cm), 1 double bed (2 x 180 cm). 1 small room with 1 double bed. 1 small room with 2 beds. Games room 50 m2. Bath/shower/WC, double hand-basin. Oil heating. Wooden floors, natural stone floors. Garden, lawn. Facilities: washing machine, children's highchair, cot. Internet (Wireless LAN [WLAN], free). Reserved parking (fenced). linen and towels are provided but have to be request before arrival to the keyholder. 1rst floor game room with pool table, dart board, table tennis and a small football table.
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed).
Pets are not allowed.
All children are welcome.
All children under 3 years stay free of charge when using existing beds.
There is no capacity for cots in the room.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.


Cards accepted
Visa
Mastercard

Please note that the full amount of the reservation is due before arrival. Interhome will send a confirmation with detailed payment information. After full payment is taken, the property's details, including the address and where to collect keys, will be emailed to you. A security deposit of EUR 200 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation. Please inform Holiday Home Les Londes in advance of your expected arrival time. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly with the contact details provided in your confirmation. This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. 1 Baby cot/s available for free Please contact the Keyholder a few days before arrival to arrange your time of arrival Please note that extra service charges are applicable. Kindly reach out to Interhome directly for more details. Please note: property is suitable for 10 adults and 2 children

Holiday home Les Londes 14400 TOUR EN BESSIN
GPS coordinates : 49.285400 (49°17'7.44" N) / -0.800170 (0°48'0.61" W)


Plan your route >

Activities nearby
Golf course (within 3 km)

Maison de vacances Les Londes


14400 TOUR EN BESSIN

83-121 €/nuit
1 maison de vacances, 318 m², pour 12 personnes, 5 chambres
Nous parlons

Âge des enfants

Confirmation immédiate location Tour en Bessin
Aucun frais de réservation
Aucune inscription nécessaire

Informations générales
Arrivée : 16:00 - 19:00
Départ : 10:00
WiFi gratuit
Jardin
Parking privé gratuit
Télévision

Activités
Piscine
Équitation
Chemins de randonnée
Situé à Crouay, l'Holiday Home Les Londes dispose d'une piscine privée, d'une cuisine et d'une vue sur le jardin. Cet établissement bénéficie d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Cette maison de vacances comprend une salle de bains avec une baignoire et une douche. Une télévision et un lecteur DVD sont proposés. Vous pourrez vous détendre dans le jardin de l'établissement. La maison de vacances se trouve à 33 km de Caen et à 50 km de Cabourg. L'aéroport de Deauville-Normandie, le plus proche, est implanté à 66 km.
Maison de Vacances (12 personnes)

Maison de Vacances de 318 m²
Télévision
Lecteur DVD
Lave-linge
Radio
Toilettes
Cuisine
Literie
4 lits simples
,
4 lits doubles
Salle de bains
Activités
Piscine
Vue
Vue sur le jardin
Cette maison de 7 pièces présente une superficie de 150 m², ainsi qu'un aménagement confortable et élégant. S'ouvrant sur un jardin, elle dispose d'un séjour/salle à manger avec une cheminée à foyer ouvert et une télévision, ainsi que d'un grand bureau décloisonné de 30 m² et d'une chambre avec 3 lits. Sa cuisine spacieuse est équipée de 4 plaques chauffantes, d'un mini-four, d'un four, d'un lave-vaisselle, d'un micro-ondes et d'une table à manger. Elle comprend également une douche, des toilettes et du chauffage au gaz. À l'étage, vous trouverez une grande chambre avec 1 lit double (180 cm), une seconde grande chambre avec 1 lit de 80 cm et 1 lit double (2 x 180 cm), une petite chambre avec 1 lit double, une autre petite chambre avec 2 lits, ainsi qu'une salle de jeux de 50 m² abritant un billard, un jeu de fléchettes, une table de ping-pong et un petit baby-foot. Vous profiterez en outre d'une baignoire, d'une douche, de toilettes, d'un lavabo double vasque, de chauffage au fioul, de parquets, de sols en pierre naturelle, d'un jardin avec pelouse, d'un lave-linge, d'une chaise haute, d'un lit bébé, ainsi que d'une connexion Internet LAN sans fil (WLAN) gratuite. Un parking clôturé vous sera par ailleurs réservé. Enfin, le linge de maison et les serviettes de toilette vous seront fournis sur demande effectuée avant votre arrivée.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.
Un parking gratuit et privé est disponible sur place (sans réservation préalable).
Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'établissement.
Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus.
Tous les enfants de moins de 3 ans séjournent à titre gracieux pour l'utilisation de la literie disponible.
Aucun lit bébé ne peut être installé dans la chambre.
Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre.


Cartes acceptées
Visa
Mastercard

Veuillez informer l'établissement Holiday Home Les Londes à l'avance de l'heure à laquelle vous allez arriver. Vous pouvez indiquer cette information dans la rubrique «Demandes spéciales» lors de la réservation ou contacter directement l'établissement. Ses coordonnées sur votre confirmation de réservation. Veuillez noter que vous devez régler le montant total de la réservation avant votre arrivée. Interhome vous enverra une confirmation sur les modalités de paiement. Une fois celui-ci-ci, un e-mail. Un dépôt de garantie de 200 EUR vous sera demandé à l'arrivée pour couvrir d'autres dommages. Il vous sera remboursé le jour de votre départ. 1 lit bébé disponible gratuitement Veuillez contacter le responsable quelques jours avant votre arrivée pour organiser votre heure d'arrivée Veuillez noter que des frais de service supplémentaires sont applicables. Veuillez contacter directement Interhome pour plus de détails. Veuillez noter que l'établissement convient pour 10 adultes et 2 enfants

Maison de vacances Les Londes 14400 TOUR EN BESSIN
Coordonnées GPS : 49.285400 (49°17'7.44" N) / -0.800170 (0°48'0.61" W)


Calculez votre itinéraire >

Activités à proximité
Golf (à moins de 3 km)