"Outstanding" 9.6/10
Write a review

Gîte Rozières


03320 COULEUVRE


1 rural gîte, 100 m²

4 people

1 bathroom
427-449 €/week
7 nights minimum
Contact the owner directly (no charge)
Pets not accepted
Age of children
Close


Judith & Gareth (private owner, member since November 2021)
Display phone number - website -
Ref. gi34270



Allow the deposit of cookies to access this video.
Pets not accepted
Private car park
Garden
Enclosed field
Bedsheets included
Towels provided

Activities on site
Hiking trails
Wine tasting
Newly renovated cottage nestling in a beautiful setting on the edge of the Forest of Tronçais Allier France

BEDROOMS
The largest bedroom has a double bed, 2 bedside cabinets, a wardrobe for hanging clothes with a large chest of drawers and a full length mirror.

The smaller bedroom of the two, has 2 single beds, a large chest of drawers and a bedside table.

KITCHEN
The compact fully fitted galley kitchen is well equipped with oven, hob, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, coffee machine, kettle, toaster and all the other kitchen utensils you will need for your stay.

BATHROOM
The bathroom is compact and has a wash basin with mirror, toilet and a spacious walk in shower and heated towel rail.

LOUNGE
The lounge has 2 two seater settees with plenty of room for relaxing. It has an oak dining table which seats 4 people, a television, DVD player and a good selection of DVD’s just in case of a rainy day to either keep you amused or your kids occupied, plus a wood burning fire - if you have the need to use it.

GARDEN
The garden is large and surrounded by tree lined fields, with plenty of room for kids to play without any worries. The trees give Rozieres shade when the sun is at its hottest and if you are a sun worshipper there is plenty of space for you as well. Supplied, there are outside chairs and table plus that all essential BBQ with tools for those summer evenings

Rozières is situated in the department of Allier in the commune of Couleuvre which is on the edge of the Tronçais Forrest in the middle of France, Rozières is a 10 minutes drive to Lurcy-Levis a large town where you can find B1 supermarket & 24h petrol, diesel, banks, cafes, post office, a French market is there on Monday mornings and you will also find the tourist office.

For a day out you could visit some of the vineyards like Sancerre, Pouilly-Fuissé, Pouilly-Fumé for their wine tasting tours or there are also some little vineyards scattered in our area to come across and enjoy as well.

Le Relais de Pirot Le Bourg, 03360 Isle-et-Bardais by Etang de Pirot has great menu and is not far by car from the Cottage.

If you like Pizza Le Kangourou 35 Bd Gambetta, 03320 Lurcy-Lévis can offer Dine-in ·or Takeaway very handy after a day of activities.

For your daily intake of French Bread, cakes and all the naughty things in life Boulangerie Pâtisserie Deneuve 03320 Lurcy-Lévis is the only place to visit, they are very friendly and have a good selection.

Le Troncais 12 Av. Nicolas Rambourg, 03360 Saint Bonnet Tronçais is a restaurant within the Tronçais Forrest and it has a very good reputation for good food too.

With the Forest of Tronçais on our door step, it can be easily reached either by mountain bike or on foot, alternatively you have an ideal platform to venture into some of the many activities that can be accessed with just a half an hour drive from the Cottage, this includes sailing, paddle boarding, kayaking, canoeing, cycling, mountain biking, fishing, hiking/walking, horse riding, swimming and relaxing of course.

For a day out you could visit Sancerre, Pouilly-Fuissé, Pouilly-Fumé on one of their many wine tasting tours, le Pal adventure park and zoo for the kids has everything you will need for an inexpensive day out and is about an hour from the house, Massife Central offer's mountains walks Puy-de-Dôme a Volcano information centre which is worth a visit as well.

There are lots of French historic villages and places like Hérisson walks and just stunning scenery, Apremont-sur-Allier for their amazing gardens if you are a gardener a must visit Apremont, cathedrals in Moulins the birth place of Joan of Arc, Shrine of St. Bernadette in Nevers all no more than an hour away, Sauvigny-les-Bois for zip lines for the kids a fun experience high in the trees, Étang de Goule for all your water sports experiences it also offers many other adventures on the many walking trails around the lake.

With the many rivers (Allier) and lakes (Etang de Goule) in the area it is perfect for fishing in all disciplines carp, tench, roach, barbel, etc. If you wish to used Rozières as your base and experience fishing either as a beginner or as an experienced fisher persons, we can offer tuition, a guide to some perfect fishing spots in the area and assistance with licences needed to be able to fish.

Gareth or James will be able to help you with the correct path to take to fit your experience, you can discuss day/week/tuition rates by email or telephone, If you are interested in taking part in this activity beginners and experienced please do not hesitate in contacting us at gareth@notjustpainting.net

Any further questions about any subject not covered be sure to talk to Gareth he will be able to assist you.

Wood for the wood burning fire in December and January is priced at 50 euros a stair (1 meter by 1 Meter)
SIRET : 850 680 315 00015
show full text ▼
Gîte rural (4 people)
Rural gîte of 100 m² (garden level)
Independent accommodation
Baby bed upon request
Washing machine
Vacuum cleaner
Iron
Television
Living room
Sofa
Fireplace
Sleeps
Bedroom : 1 double bed, 2 single beds
1 bathroom
Shower, Washbasin, Hair-dryer, Towel dryer
1 WC
Kitchen
Fridge
Freezer
Oven
Stovetop
Coffee machine
Kettle
Toaster
Kitchenware
Dishwasher
Outside
Garden view
Lake view
Forest view
Outdoor furniture
Lounge chairs
Barbecue

• Deposit : 24%
• Tourist tax included
• Cleaning fee : included
• Check-in : 16h00 - 17h00
• Check-out : 09h00 - 10h00

Pets are not allowed.
Non smoking
Parties not allowed

Terms of cancelation
Free cancellation up to 2 weeks before arrival date

Cash
Cheques accepted
Credit cards not accepted
Bank transfer

Gîte Rozières 03320 COULEUVRE
GPS coordinates : 46.65247, 2.87458



Wood for the wood burning fire in December and January is priced at 50 euros a stair (1 meter by 1 Meter)

Activities nearby
Lake / Body of water : 11.50 km Swimming : 9 km Canoeing/Kayaking : 11.50 km Forest : 3 km Thermal baths : 17.70 km Swimming-pool : 9 km Playground : 9 km Tennis : 9 km Golf course : 37 km Horse riding : 3 km Bike path : 2 km Fishing : 9 km

Value for money
Welcome
Cleanliness
Lodging
Location
9.6/10
100%
1 reviews



Journey in March 2022
"nice place"
the place to be pour la forêt de Tronçais. et la voie lactée est sublime.
nice place for the Forest of Tronçais, the milky way is outstanding
9.6/10

"Exceptionnel" 9.6/10
Déposer un avis

Gîte Rozières


03320 COULEUVRE


1 gîte rural, 100 m²

4 personnes

1 salle de bains
427 €/semaine
7 nuits minimum
Contacter le propriétaire en direct (sans frais de service)
Animaux non acceptés
Âge des enfants
Fermer


Judith & Gareth (loueur particulier, adhérent depuis novembre 2021)
Afficher le téléphone - site web -
Ref. gi34270



Autorisez le dépôt de cookies pour accéder à cette vidéo.
Animaux non acceptés
Arrivée : 16:00 - 17:00
Départ : 09:00 - 10:00
Parking privé
Jardin
Terrain clos
Lave-linge
Non fumeur
Forfait ménage
Draps inclus
Linge de toilette fourni

Activités sur place
Chemins de randonnée
Dégustation de vins
Gîte récemment rénové niché dans un cadre magnifique à l'orée de la forêt de Tronçais Allier France

CHAMBRES
La plus grande chambre a un lit double, 2 tables de chevet, une armoire pour suspendre les vêtements avec une grande commode et un grand miroir.

La plus petite des deux chambres comprend 2 lits simples, une grande commode et une table de chevet.

CUISINE
La petite cuisine entièrement équipée est bien équipée avec four, plaques de cuisson, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, réfrigérateur, machine à café, bouilloire, grille-pain et tous les autres ustensiles de cuisine dont vous aurez besoin pour votre séjour.

SALLE DE BAINS
La salle de bain est compacte et dispose d'un lavabo avec miroir, de toilettes et d'une spacieuse douche à l'italienne et d'un sèche-serviettes.

SALON
Le salon dispose de 2 canapés deux places avec beaucoup d'espace pour se détendre. Il dispose d'une table à manger en chêne pouvant accueillir 4 personnes, d'une télévision, d'un lecteur DVD et d'une bonne sélection de DVD juste en cas de pluie pour vous divertir ou occuper vos enfants, ainsi qu'un feu de bois - si vous en avez besoin pour l'utiliser.

JARDIN
Le jardin est grand et entouré de champs bordés d'arbres, avec beaucoup d'espace pour que les enfants puissent jouer sans aucun souci. Les arbres donnent de l'ombre à Rozières lorsque le soleil est le plus chaud et si vous êtes un adorateur du soleil, il y a aussi beaucoup d'espace pour vous. Fourni, il y a des chaises et une table d'extérieur ainsi que tous les barbecues essentiels avec des outils pour les soirées d'été

Rozières est située dans le département de l'Allier dans la commune de Couleuvre qui est au bord de la forêt de Tronçais au milieu de la France, Rozières est à 10 minutes en voiture de Lurcy-Levis une grande ville où vous pouvez trouver un supermarché B1 et de l'essence 24h , diesel, banques, cafés, poste, un marché français est là le lundi matin et vous trouverez également l'office de tourisme.

Pour une journée, vous pouvez visiter certains des vignobles comme Sancerre, Pouilly-Fuissé, Pouilly-Fumé pour leurs visites de dégustation de vins ou il y a aussi quelques petits vignobles disséminés dans notre région à découvrir et à apprécier également.

Le Relais de Pirot Le Bourg, 03360 Isle-et-Bardais by Etang de Pirot a un excellent menu et n'est pas loin en voiture du Cottage.

Si vous aimez Pizza Le Kangourou 35 Bd Gambetta, 03320 Lurcy-Lévis peut vous proposer sur place · ou à emporter très pratique après une journée d'activités.

Pour votre consommation quotidienne de pain français, de gâteaux et de toutes les choses coquines de la vie Boulangerie Pâtisserie Deneuve 03320 Lurcy-Lévis est le seul endroit à visiter, ils sont très sympathiques et ont un bon choix.

Le Troncais 12 Av. Nicolas Rambourg, 03360 Saint Bonnet Tronçais est un restaurant situé dans la forêt de Tronçais et il a également une très bonne réputation pour sa bonne cuisine.

Avec la forêt de Tronçais à notre porte, elle est facilement accessible en VTT ou à pied, vous disposez également d'une plate-forme idéale pour vous aventurer dans certaines des nombreuses activités accessibles à seulement une demi-heure de route du Cottage, cela comprend la voile, le paddle, le kayak, le canoë, le vélo, le VTT, la pêche, la randonnée/marche, l'équitation, la baignade et la détente bien sûr.

Pour une journée, vous pouvez visiter Sancerre, Pouilly-Fuissé, Pouilly-Fumé sur l'une de leurs nombreuses visites de dégustation de vins, le parc d'aventure et zoo pour les enfants le Pal a tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour une journée pas chère et se trouve à environ une heure de la maison, le Massif Central offre des balades en montagne Puy-de-Dôme un centre d'information sur les volcans qui vaut également le détour.

Il y a beaucoup de villages et de lieux historiques français comme les promenades du Hérisson et des paysages époustouflants, Apremont-sur-Allier pour leurs magnifiques jardins si vous êtes jardinier, une visite incontournable à Apremont, les cathédrales de Moulins le lieu de naissance de Jeanne d'Arc, le sanctuaire de St Bernadette à Nevers à moins d'une heure, Sauvigny-les-Bois pour les tyroliennes pour les enfants une expérience ludique dans les arbres, Étang de Goule pour toutes vos expériences nautiques il vous propose aussi bien d'autres aventures sur les nombreuses balades sentiers autour du lac.

Avec les nombreuses rivières (Allier) et lacs (Etang de Goule) dans la région, il est parfait pour pêcher dans toutes les disciplines carpe, tanches, gardons, barbeaux, etc. Si vous souhaitez utiliser Rozières comme base et expérimenter la pêche soit comme un débutants ou en tant que pêcheurs expérimentés, nous pouvons offrir des cours, un guide des lieux de pêche parfaits dans la région et une assistance avec les permis nécessaires pour pouvoir pêcher.

Gareth ou James seront en mesure de vous aider avec le bon chemin à suivre pour s'adapter à votre expérience, vous pouvez discuter des tarifs jour/
SIRET : 850 680 315 00015
voir tout le texte ▼
Gîte rural (4 personnes)
Gîte rural de 100 m² (rez-de-jardin)
Logement indépendant
Lit bébé sur demande
Lave-linge
Aspirateur
Fer à repasser
Télévision
Salon
Canapé
Cheminée
Couchages
Chambre : 1 lit double, 2 lits simples
1 salle de bains
Douche, Lavabo, Sèche-cheveux, Sèche-serviettes
1 WC
Cuisine
Réfrigérateur
Congélateur
Four
Plaques de cuisson
Machine à café
Bouilloire
Grille-pain
Ustensiles de cuisine
Lave-vaisselle
Extérieur
Vue sur le jardin
Vue sur le lac
Vue sur la forêt
Mobilier de jardin
Transats
Barbecue

• Arrhes : 24%
• Taxe de séjour incluse
• Forfait ménage : inclus

Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis.
Fêtes non autorisées

Conditions d'annulation
Annulation gratuite jusqu'à 2 semaines avant la date d'arrivée

Espèces
Chèques acceptés
CB non acceptée
Virement bancaire

Gîte Rozières 03320 COULEUVRE
Coordonnées GPS : 46.65247, 2.87458



Wood for the wood burning fire in December and January is priced at 50 euros a stair (1 meter by 1 Meter)

Activités à proximité
Lac / Plan d'eau : 11.50 km Baignade : 9 km Canoë-kayak : 11.50 km Forêt : 3 km Thermes : 17.70 km Piscine : 9 km Aire de jeux : 9 km Tennis : 9 km Golf : 37 km Équitation : 3 km Piste cyclable : 2 km Pêche : 9 km

Qualité/Prix
Accueil
Propreté
Logement
Situation
9.6/10
100%
1 avis



Séjour en mars 2022
"nice place"
the place to be pour la forêt de Tronçais. et la voie lactée est sublime.
nice place for the Forest of Tronçais, the milky way is outstanding
9.6/10


signaler une erreur