"Good" 7.8/10
719 guests reviews

Appart’City Confort Toulouse Aéroport Purpan


4, impasse de Lisieux - 31300 TOULOUSE


Apartments
22 to 35 m²

2 to 4 people

Age of children
Close

We speak

Instant confirmation rental Toulouse
No booking or credit card fees

Health information

This establishment has taken additional health and hygiene measures to ensure you have a peaceful stay.
General information of the aparthotel
Pets accepted
Check-in : 16:00
Check-out : 11:00
Free WiFi
Handicapped access
Lift
Garden
Laundry facilities
Non smoking
Meeting room
Patio
Private car park
Air conditioning

Activities
Heated pool
Appart’City Confort Toulouse Aéroport Purpan is located a 10-minute drive from Place du Capitole in the city centre, and 6 km from Toulouse Stadium. It offers apartment suites, a seasonal outdoor swimming pool and a sauna.

All of the apartment suites are air conditioned, stylishly furnished and have a fully equipped kitchen and a flat-screen TV.

Breakfast is composed of various breads, including gluten-free bread. AOC Poitou-Charentes products such as butter and croissants are also provided. Fresh fruit and fruit salad, as well as cheeses are offered. Guests can also enjoy organic yogurt and a large variety of organic tea.

The location of the residence allows for easy access by motorway and Metro to Toulouse city centre. It is also close to the Zenith concert hall and aerospace district. A free shuttle is available to access the sites of Airbus, EADS and other major local airspace industries, surcharge applies. Toulouse Matabiau train station is a 20-minute drive away.
Double Studio (2 people)

Studio of 22 m²
Cable/satellite channels
VOD (ex. Netflix)
Air conditioning
Children's beds/cribs
Children's high chair
Wardrobe/Closet
Iron
Desk
Phone
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Cleaning products
Kitchen
Bedding
Bedroom :
1 large double bed

Bathroom
This studio features satellite TV.
One-Bedroom Apartment (4 people)

Suite of 35 m²
Cable/satellite channels
VOD (ex. Netflix)
Air conditioning
Children's beds/cribs
Children's high chair
Wardrobe/Closet
Iron
Sitting srea
Desk
Phone
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Cleaning products
Kitchen
Bedding
Bedroom :
1 large double bed

Bathroom
This apartment is more spacious and offers a bedroom and a living room. It offers free WiFi, a flat-screen TV and a working desk. A kitchenette is provided and the private bathroom is complete with a shower.
Twin Studio (2 people)

Twin Room of 22 m²
Cable/satellite channels
VOD (ex. Netflix)
Air conditioning
Children's beds/cribs
Children's high chair
Wardrobe/Closet
Iron
Desk
Phone
Toilets
Toilet paper
Linen
Cleaning products
Kitchen
Bedding
Bedroom :
2 single beds

Bathroom
This twin room features a stovetop, air conditioning and microwave.
WiFi is available in all areas and is free of charge.
Private parking is possible on site (reservation is needed) and costs EUR 4.50 per day.
Pets are allowed. Charges may be applicable.
All children are welcome.
Up to three children under 6 years stay free of charge when using existing beds.
There is no capacity for extra beds in the room.
The maximum number of total guests in a room is 4.
There is no capacity for cots in the room.


Cards accepted
Visa
Mastercard
American Express

Guests are required to show a photo identification and credit card upon check-in. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. A security deposit of EUR 250 is required upon arrival for incidentals. This deposit is fully refundable upon check-out and subject to a damage inspection of the accommodation. In response to Coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. Food & beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property is taking steps to help protect the safety of guests and staff. Certain services and amenities may be reduced or unavailable as a result. Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), this property has reduced reception and service operating hours. Spa and gym facilities at this property are unavailable due to Coronavirus (COVID-19). This property will not accommodate hen, stag or similar parties. Swimming pool #1 is closed from Thu 01 Oct 2020 until Tue 01 Jun 2021 For early arrivals before 15:00, an extra EUR 20 fee applies. The free shuttle runs from Monday to Friday, except bank holidays, from 07:30 to 09:30 and from 17:30 to 19:30. Guests are kindly requested to call the property to arrange this service. Contact details can be found on the booking confirmation. It stops in Blagnac, Colomiers, Purpan shopping centre and Purpan tram stop. Please note that the outdoor swimming pool is open from June to September, depending on weather conditions. Bed linen and towels are included in the price. Daily housekeeping services are available upon request with an extra cost. Please note that: For stays from one to three nights, end of stay cleaning is included. For stays from 4 or more nights, a weekly cleaning is included. Additional cleaning may be provided at extra cost. When booking more than 8 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply. For non-refundable bookings, guests will receive an email after completing their reservation with a link in order to make their payment online. For bookings of 7 nights or more, guests will receive an email after completing their reservation in order to have their credit card pre-authorised.

Appart’City Confort Toulouse Aéroport Purpan 4, impasse de Lisieux - 31300 TOULOUSE
GPS coordinates : 43.59850, 1.39559



Allow the deposit of cookies to access this video.
Allow the deposit of cookies to access these customer reviews.
Authorize the deposit of cookies from our partners to access this content.

"Très bien" 8.0/10
457 avis clients

Appart’City Confort Toulouse Aéroport Purpan


4, impasse de Lisieux - 31300 TOULOUSE

43-146 €/nuit
108 appartements, 22 à 35 m², 2 à 4 personnes
Nous parlons
Âge des enfants

Confirmation immédiate location Toulouse
Aucun frais de réservation
Aucune inscription nécessaire

Informations générales de l'appart'hôtel
Arrivée : 15:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
WiFi gratuit
Accès handicapés
Ascenseur
Jardin
Blanchisserie/Laverie
Non fumeur
Terrasse
Parking privé
Climatisation

Activités
Piscine
Sauna
L'Appart'City Confort Toulouse Aéroport Purpan vous accueille dans le centre-ville de Toulouse, à 10 minutes de route de la place du Capitole et à 6 km du Stadium de Toulouse. Il propose des suites-appartements, une piscine extérieure ouverte en saison et un sauna.

Munis d'une cuisine entièrement équipée et d'une télévision à écran plat, tous les hébergements sont climatisés et meublés avec élégance.

Le petit-déjeuner est composé de plusieurs variétés de pains (notamment sans gluten), de produits AOC du Poitou-Charentes (comme le beurre et les croissants), de salade de fruits, de fruits frais, de divers fromages, ainsi que de yaourts et de nombreux thés bio.

Cette résidence est située près de l'autoroute et du métro, permettant d'accéder facilement au centre-ville de Toulouse. Le Zénith de Toulouse et le quartier Aerospace se trouvent à proximité. Moyennant des frais supplémentaires, vous pourrez profiter d'une navette à destination des sites d'Airbus, d'EADS et d'autres sites majeurs de l'industrie aéronautique locale. La gare de Toulouse-Matabiau est à 20 minutes de route de l'établissement.
voir tout le texte ▼
Studio Double (2 personnes)

Studio de 22 m²
Chaînes câble/satellite
Climatisation
Lits enfant/berceaux
Chaise haute pour enfants
Fer à repasser
Bureau
Téléphone
Toilettes
Linge de maison
Cuisine
Literie
Chambre :
1 grand lit double

Salle de bains privée
Ce studio dispose d'une télévision par satellite et d'un sèche-linge.
Appartement 1 Chambre (4 personnes)

Suite de 35 m²
Chaînes câble/satellite
Climatisation
Lits enfant/berceaux
Chaise haute pour enfants
Fer à repasser
Coin salon
Bureau
Téléphone
Toilettes
Linge de maison
Cuisine
Literie
Chambre :
1 grand lit double

Salle de bains privée
Cet appartement plus spacieux comprend une chambre et un salon. Il possède une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, une télévision à écran plat et un bureau. Vous trouverez une kitchenette et une salle de bains privative avec une douche.
Studio Lits Jumeaux (2 personnes)

Chambre Lits Jumeaux de 22 m²
Chaînes câble/satellite
Climatisation
Lits enfant/berceaux
Chaise haute pour enfants
Fer à repasser
Bureau
Téléphone
Toilettes
Linge de maison
Cuisine
Literie
Chambre :
2 lits simples

Salle de bains privée
Cette chambre lits jumeaux dispose de plaques de cuisson, d'un micro-ondes et de la climatisation.
Une connexion Wi-Fi est disponible dans tout l'établissement gratuitement.
Un parking privé est disponible sur place (uniquement sur réservation) au tarif de 4,50 EUR par jour.
Les animaux de compagnie sont admis (un supplément peut s'appliquer).
Tous les enfants sont les bienvenus.
Aucun lit d'appoint ne peut être installé dans la chambre.
Au maximum 4 personnes peuvent séjourner en chambre.
Aucun lit bébé ne peut être installé dans la chambre.


Cartes acceptées pour réserver
Visa
Mastercard
American Express

Moyens de paiement acceptés sur place
Carte Bleue
Visa
Mastercard
American Express

Vous devrez présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo et une carte de crédit lors de l'enregistrement. Veuillez noter que toutes les demandes spéciales seront satisfaites sous réserve de disponibilité et pourront entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Un dépôt de garantie de 250 EUR vous sera demandé à l’arrivée pour couvrir d’éventuels dommages. Il vous sera entièrement remboursé le jour du départ, si aucun dégât n’a été constaté dans l’hébergement pendant votre séjour. Swimming pool #1 inaccessible du ven 01 mai 2020 au jeu 01 oct. 2020 L’enregistrement anticipé avant 15h00 entraîne des frais supplémentaires de 20 EUR. La navette gratuite circule du lundi au vendredi, sauf les jours fériés, de 7h30 à 9h30 et de 17h30 à 19h30. Si vous souhaitez en bénéficier, veuillez contacter l'établissement à l'avance. Ses coordonnées figurent sur votre confirmation de réservation. Elle s’arrête à Blagnac, à Colomiers, au centre commercial Purpan et à l’arrêt de tramway Purpan. La piscine extérieure est ouverte de juin à septembre, en fonction des conditions météorologiques. Le linge de lit et les serviettes sont compris dans le tarif. Un service de ménage quotidien est fourni sur demande et moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Veuillez noter les informations suivantes : Pour les séjours de 1 à 3 nuits, le ménage de fin de séjour est compris dans le tarif. Pour les séjours de 4 nuits ou plus, le service de ménage hebdomadaire est inclus dans le tarif. Un service de ménage plus fréquent pourra être assuré moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Des conditions différentes et des frais supplémentaires pourront s’appliquer aux réservations de plus de 8 chambres. Pour les séjours non remboursables, vous recevrez un e-mail avec un lien vous permettant d’effectuer le paiement en ligne une fois la réservation effectuée. Pour les séjours de 7 nuits ou plus, un e-mail vous sera envoyé après la réservation afin de bloquer temporairement une certaine somme sur votre carte de crédit.

Appart’City Confort Toulouse Aéroport Purpan 4, impasse de Lisieux - 31300 TOULOUSE
Coordonnées GPS : 43.59850, 1.39559



Autorisez le dépôt de cookies pour accéder à cette vidéo.
Autorisez le dépôt de cookies pour accéder à ces avis clients.
Autorisez le dépôt de cookies de nos partenaires pour accéder à ce contenu.